Ihre Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführende Gesellschafterin
Rita Prentler

Rita Prentler

Tel. +49 (0) 2721 / 9425-0
Fax +49 (0) 2721 / 9425-203
r.prentler@eckel-federn.de

Qualitätssicherung Leitung
Torben Prentler

Torben Prentler

QMB


Tel. +49 (0) 2721 / 9425-121
Fax +49 (0) 2721 / 9425-207

torben.prentler@eckel-federn.de

Logistik - Leitung
Uta Arens

Uta Arens

Tel. +49 (0) 2721 / 9425-118
Fax +49 (0) 2721 / 9425-208
uta.arens@eckel-federn.de
versand@eckel-federn.de

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter
Manuel Prentler

Manuel Prentler

Tel. +49 (0) 2721 / 9425-0
Fax +49 (0) 2721 / 9425-204
manuel.prentler@eckel-federn.de

Technische Leitung
Tobias Richard

Tobias Richard
Staatlich geprüfter Techniker

Tel. +49 (0) 2721 / 9425-115
Fax +49 (0) 2721 / 9425-206
tobias.richard@eckel-federn.de

Sekretariat / Auftragsbearbeitung
Claudia Schmitt

Claudia Schmitt

 

Tel. +49 (0) 2721 / 9425-111
Fax +49 (0) 2721 / 9425-200
claudia.schmitt@eckel-federn.de

Geschäftsführer
Edwin Prentler

Edwin Prentler

Tel. +49 (0) 2721 / 9425-0
Fax +49 (0) 2721 / 9425-202
e.prentler@eckel-federn.de 

Vertriebsleiter
Stephan Schmidt

Stephan Schmidt
Staatlich geprüfter Betriebswirt

Tel. +49 (0) 2721 / 9425-124
Fax  +49 (0) 2721 / 9425-209
stephan.schmidt@eckel-federn.de

Sekretariat / Auftragsbearbeitung
Daniela Oest

Daniela Oest

Tel. +49 (0) 2721 / 9425-110
Fax +49 (0) 2721 / 9425-200
daniela.oest@eckel-federn.de